Staff

Staff

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, NJPGA

Email: cbauer@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-374-9852

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, NJ Golf Foundation

Email: chunt@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-465-1212

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

Email: gzohovetz@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-6911

Mark Dharte

Director; Tournaments and Championships

Email: mdharte@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-374-9852

Danielle Osowski

Director of Administration & Member Services NJ Golf Foundation

Email: dosowski@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-465-1212

Mark McCormick

Director; Marketing and Communications

Email: mmccormick@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-596-0909

Christina Paulsen

PGA REACH Intern

Email: cpaulsen@pgahq.com