Board of Directors

Board of Directors

   

David Reasoner

President

Email: dreasoner@rcc1890.com
Phone: (201) 225-6521

Joe Kelly

Vice President and Treasurer

Email: jpkpga@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-543-7297

Tom Flatt

Secretary and Grievance Chairman

Email: tflattgolf@aol.com
Phone: 201-934-2811

Ryan Fountaine

Tournament Chairman

Email: rfountaine1@gmail.com
Phone: 201-843-9800

Keith Stewart

Assistant Division Chairman

Email: kstewart@springdalegc.org
Phone: 609-924-3198

Kevin Beirne

Junior Golf Chairman

Email: kevinb@spiritgolf.net
Phone: 732-901-4900

Scott Chisolm

Growth of the Game

Email: src2105@gmail.com
Phone: 973-420-3761

George Ancuta

Governor Relations Chairman

Email: NJGolfPro@aol.com
Phone: 973-263-7110

John Mascari

Employment Chairman

Email: jmascari@preaknesshills.org
Phone: 973-694-2910

Allan Bowman

Hall of Fame Chairman

Email: Allan.Bowman@ourclub.com
Phone: 609-466-4244

Bill Hook

Special Awards Chairman

Email: whook@knickerbocker.cc
Phone: 201-709-4478

Tommy Monteverdi

Teaching & Education Chairman

Email: tmonteverdi@gmail.com
Phone: 973-744-7803

Michael Holiday

Public Relations Chairman, Employment Vice Chairman

Email: mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com
Phone: 973-777-5178

Joe Galan

Patriot Golf Chairman

Email: joe_galan@hotmail.com
Phone: 201-564-9601

David Coates

Tournament and Junior Golf Committee

Scott Paris

Past President

Email: scottp@plainfieldcc.com
Phone: 908-769-3666